I feel dizzy and my nose feels numb because I have sneezed so much already. Hate it.hate it.hate it.
This year I do not want to take any medicine at all, only homeopathic ones. I am wondering if they will be effective enough, otherwise I have to go back to the hardcore stuff again which I just do not want to. Hopefully it will work, but right now I do not feel any better. But I need to as soon as possible, as tomorrow is the first session of my class and I still need to select some reading material. It is the first time in years that I am teaching this specific class. Plus a couple of students have scheduled their final undergraduate exam with me in the next couple of days, and I need to be clearheaded to raise good oral exam questions.
It sounds easy to raise questions, but a good oral exam needs good questions – not ones that can be answered with a simple yes or no, but stimulating questions that the student a chance to show what they know, to apply their knowledge.
If only it was raining to wash all those evil pollen away.

