Some months ago my orthodontist suggested a lower jar osteotomy, but I decided against it. I did not even start googling what the procedure looks like nor did I meet with the surgeon he recommended. I am not here for cosmetic surgery, I just want to have straight teeth again (and stop them for starting moving again, please).
Anyway, for some reason he decided to add two additional brackets. I was a good girl and did not eat anything for hours (which is nonsense, as I would be able to eat immediately after leaving his …). In the evening I met with BC and his parents at a nice vegetarian restaurant. We ordered some starters, and when I did my first bite into some nice soft cheese, I heard a harsh noise inside my mouth – one of the brackets broke of.
I went back the next day to have it glued back again. Annoying.

