Back in Our City. It is still just such a nice feeling to eat without braces, to clean your teeth without braces – and the difference between the pre- and post pictures are amazing.

Ok, time plan for September: read, read, read until Wednesday until I have to go back to the office (hurray for thesis advisors who are not in the office this week which allows me to spend time in Our City).

Wednesday Office, Thursday and Friday construction workers in my apartment, read read read the following week and then write up the structure for the interviews. Hand it to my thesis advisor and wait for feedback. In the meantime write article 1 and 2. Oy, and I have to work in the comments on the chapter – well, that has to be finished tonight. So no surfing the world wide web today. start.work.now!

