About eleven years ago I discovered the Internet and fell in love with it. Nine years ago I heard about blogs, and some while later I started blogging.

However, the Internet became to small. Interconnections between friends and acquaintances developed. And my online life became too public for me, especially if you want to shed while being in your growing up process.  So I retreated into my offline shell again. Some while later I started blogging here, anonymous and pseudonymous. Trying to hide as much as possible, alienating a lot – and sometimes not publishing written posts, for example about concerts I visited (I will make them public asap). But this restricts me from writing about a lot that I care about, such as politics. So I guess I will ease my self restrictions a bit. (Linguists surely would have figured out where I am from anyway if they take a careful look at my writing.)

