I was so self-absorbed with health-related thoughts that I did not really had the patience to write nor revise. The doctor who was supposed to call me the previous day did not, and when I called he had already left. What a bummer. I am actually waiting since Friday when another doctor was supposed to fax him something, which he did not but instead sent it via snail-mail. Waiting, waiting, waiting.

To distract me The wonderful Husband could-shouldered his work for a while and went on a nice walk with me through the nearby park. And despite not having taken any medicine my hay fever did not bother me. Walking around flowers and trees and not sneezing immediately is such a huge piece of quality of life.

Later that day I came up with ideas how to arrange three transitions, so that was good – and therefor I can finally label this post as part of the MMAP 🙂

