It had rained last night, and so this morning it was not that hot and humid anymore. The last couple of days were very humid, and I hardly got any work done after lunch. This morning, however, I was very productive and worked on the article. I have about seven pages of written, so far in a never-ever-publishable style but at least content.
Around lunch I went to the farmer’s market, and then it became hot and humid again, and after cooking lunch I took a nap. This weather is exhausting.

There are some posts that I want to publish the next couple of days, here a reminder for myself-
concert review 1, 2, 3 (and finally publishing the one from last year, oops)
movies review
book review 1,2,3,4,5

(I am wondering why WordPress is numbering my posts not in a +1-increasing way. Does every edit-process adds to these numbers as well?)

Nourishment: a slice of bread with apricot jam, a cup of anis-caraway-tea, self-cooked lunch: minced-meat from the local butcher, fried in the pan with onions and green squash from the farmers’ market and potatoes from the market as well (So delicious! We ate so much that we were stuffed.), lots of milk with some coffee, water and orange juice, 1 1/2 slices of bread with Butterkaese cheese and vegetarian onion lard, tomatoes from the farmers’ market (so tasty!), and raspberries from there as well.

